Contact Starr Manufacturing

Your “One Stop” Supplier for Fabrication, Machining, Painting & Value Added Assembly

We are located in the center of Ohio’s industrial heartland, just minutes away from the Youngstown-Warren Regional Airport and Avalon Inn & Golf Resort.

Starr Manufacturing, Inc.
4175 Warren Sharon Rd.
Vienna, OH 44473

Tel: 1-330-394-9891
Fax: 1-330-394-9890
E-mail: sales@starrmfg.com

Sales

Matthew Foerster
Sales Manager

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1114
mfoerster@starrmfg.com

Tom Smith
Outside Sales

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1113
tomsmith@starrmfg.com

Production

Casey Rodemoyer
APL

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1108
crodemoyer@starrmfg.com

Rich Rodemoyer
Plant Manager

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1115
rrodemoyer@starrmfg.com

Bill Griffith
APL

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1109
bgriffith@starrmfg.com

Engineering

Nick Boyer
Engineer

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1102
nboyer@starrmfg.com

Ron Kester
Engineer

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1125
rkester@starrmfg.com

Human Resources

Ginger Nolen
HR

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1112

gnolen@starrmfg.com

Dale Foerster
HR Manager

Tel: 330-394-9891 ext. 1111
dfoerster@starrmfg.com

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message